在hopnbounce的世界裡,每隻小動物都深受主人的寵愛。他們自由自在,最喜歡蹦蹦跳跳,這亦是 'hopnbounce' 名字的由來。他們的生活就是吃,玩,睡,和給主人無條件的愛,永遠陪伴著他們。

主要成員有兔子Toffee,金毛尋回犬 Kiki,邊境牧羊犬 Momo,柴犬 Kelly,哥基 Bau Bau,和貓貓Syrup。

 

 

兔子Toffee
Toffee是荷蘭侏儒兔,有着甜甜的拖肥顏色。她是hopnbounce的第一個成員,最喜歡蹦蹦跳跳,性格樂觀勇敢。她最喜愛吃水果和蔬菜。

 

金毛尋回犬Kiki
Kiki是一隻熱情的金毛尋回犬,最喜歡和主人擁抱。他明白規則但他選擇是否服從。這取決於他的心情,大多數時候Kiki並不是一隻聽話的狗。Kiki最喜歡看著人們吃東西。

 

 

 

邊境牧羊犬Momo

Momo是Kiki的弟弟,但他的性格卻像大哥,因為他跑得快又聰明。 Momo很有冒險精神,他最喜歡玩飛盤。Momo的心願是將hopnbounce世界裏的動物都當羊來牧。

柴犬Kelly
Kelly是一隻柴犬寶寶。她對所有事情也很好奇,最喜歡跳到Kiki和Momo的臉上和他們一起玩,也喜歡跟隨Momo去冒險。Kelly的主人是一名飛機師,她的夢想是乘坐主人駕駛的飛機飛往加拿大。

哥基Bau Bau
Bau Bau是一隻有心形屁屁的哥基。 Bau Bau喜歡每個人,但就是不喜歡比他大隻的狗。他經常向Momo和Kiki提出挑戰,但和Kelly是很好的朋友。Bau Bau最喜歡和主人一起去戶外咖啡廳。

貓貓Syrup
Syrup是一隻黑白短毛貓。她非常執著和堅定,如果她沒有找到最喜歡的玩具,她會喵喵叫幾個小時直到她找到。Syrup喜歡捕捉昆蟲並將它們送給她的主人。

 

© 2016-2019 by hopnbounce

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

In the world of hopnbounce, it lives a group of lovely animals that are loved and spoiled. They are free to do anything and they always hop and bounce happily. Their life is all about eat, play, sleep and providing unconditional love. This is the world where pets live forever and accompany their owners for life.

hopnbounce brings you our happy fluffy companions.

 

Learn more about the adorable pets in the world of hopnbounce.


 

 

Toffee the Rabbit
Toffee is a Netherland Dwarf in the color of the sweet toffee candy. She is the first member of hopnbounce. Toffee is bouncy and courageous. Her favorite hobby is eating fruits and veggies.

 

Kiki the Golden Retriever
Kiki is an affectionate Golden Retriever. He loves cuddling with his owners. He knows the rules but he chooses whether to obey depending on his very own mood. Most of the time Kiki does not feel like being an obedient dog. Kiki’s favorite hobby is watching people eat.

 

Momo the Border Collie
Momo is Kiki’s younger brother, but he’s always the big boss as he is faster and smarter. Momo is very playful and adventurous. His favorite hobby is playing Frisbee. Momo’s ambition is to herd all the animals in the world of hopnbounce.

 

 


Kelly the Shiba Inu
Kelly is a baby Shiba Inu. She is very curious and love jumping onto the face of Kiki and Momo to play with them. Kelly also loves following Momo for his adventures. Kelly’s owner is a pilot and her dream is to ride in his plane to fly to Canada

 

Bau Bau the Corgi
Bau Bau is a cute Corgi which has a heart shaped bottom. Bau Bau loves everyone but does not like dogs that are bigger than him. He challenges Momo and Kiki but is a good friend with Kelly. Bau Bau’s favorite time is going to the outdoor coffee shop with his master.

 

Syrup the Black and White Short Hair
Syrup is a black and white short hair cat. She is a very persistent and determined cat. If she does not find her favorite toy she will meow for hours until she gets the toy. Syrup’s hobby is to catch insects and give them to her owner as presents.

© 2016-2019 by hopnbounce

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle